About us

Dedicated to engineering

This philosophy is a relevant basis of the success of our company. Our commitment and the know-how we gained in many projects are the root for optimal, customer oriented solutions in different branches of industry and company sizes.


The company Dieter Albus Planung und Konstruktion GmbH was already founded in 1982 as a sole proprietorship in Wiesbaden. Since 1986 the registered business address is located at Hohenstein with an own office building. At about 100m² office space we work with several 2D- and 3D- Workstations. Also we have numerous EDP-Systems for functional, structural and stress analysis, as well as workstations for creating technical documentations and order processing.


Our office is provided with modern interoffice communication and offers the possibility of an uncomplicated data exchange in any usual file formats by different interfaces.


All of these requirements provide a flexible, customized order processing at the highest quality level and an ideal adjusted cost-benefit ratio.


Our main task is the design and construction of machinery and plant technology in the field of material handling, as well as the manufacturing of machinery and equipment. The material handling is present in almost all industry branches.


Another main focus, where we can draw on decades of experience, is the planning and design of hydraulic systems, hydraulic drives and hydraulic controls. These systems are suitable to our aforementioned field of work.


Our business activities include mainly the technical realization of an engineer-elaborated idea in the most economically way.


Our corporate philosophy is:


From the idea to the implementation – “One source only”


Please contact us, we are pleased to talk to you.


Albus-GmbH 2012


Zuletzt aktualisiert am 07.05.2014

Über uns

Technik aus Überzeugung

Diese Philosophie ist ein wesentlicher Baustein für den Erfolg unseres Unternehmens. Unser Einsatz und das in vielfältigen Projekten erworbene Know-how bilden die Basis für optimale, kundenindividuelle Lösungen in unterschiedlichen Branchen und Unternehmensgrößen.

 

Das Unternehmen Dieter Albus - Planung und Konstruktion wurde bereits 1982 als Einzelunternehmen in Wiesbaden gegründet. Seit 1986 ist der Firmensitz in Hohenstein in eigenem Bürogebäude. Hier bietet sich auf rund 100m² Platz für mehrere 2D und 3D CAD-Arbeitsplätze, zahlreiche EDV-Systeme zur Funktions-, Statik- und Festigkeitsberechnung, sowie zur Dokumentationserstellung und digitalen Auftragsabwicklung.

 

Unser Unternehmen ist mit moderner Bürokommunikation ausgestattet und bietet so die Möglichkeiten des unkomplizierten Datenaustauschs über verschiedenste Schnittstellen und in allen üblichen Dateiformaten.

 

Alle diese Voraussetzungen ermöglichen eine flexible, kundenspezifische Auftragsabwicklung von höchster Qualität in angepasstem Kosten-Nutzen-Verhältnis.

 

Der Aufgabenschwerpunkt ist die Planung und Konstruktion von Maschinen und Anlagen auf dem Gebiet der Fördertechnik, sowie die Herstellung von Maschinen und Anlagen. Der Bereich Fördertechnik ist nahezu in allen Branchen der Industrie vorhanden.

 

Ein weiterer Schwerpunkt, wo wir auf jahrzehntelange Erfahrung zurückgreifen können, ist die Planung und Auslegung von Hydraulikanlagen, bzw. hydraulischen Steuerungen als Antrieb in den oben genannten Gebieten unseres Tätigkeitsfeldes.

 

Unser Leistungsspektrum umfasst vor allem, eine ingenieurmäßig ausgearbeitete Idee wirtschaftlich umzusetzen.

 

Dabei ist unsere Leitlinie:

 

Von der Idee zur Lösung im produktiven Ablauf – „Alles aus einer Hand“

 

Sprechen Sie uns an, wir freuen uns auf den Dialog mit Ihnen.

Albus-GmbH 2012

www.albus-gmh.de

Zuletzt aktualisiert am 07.05.2014